15
Jul
Training Fractals
19:00 to 20:00
15-07-18

New to fractals, but interested in learning more? Or maybe you’re a fractal veteran who wants to try out new classes and help others! In any case, this is the event for you! Contact Fexmeif or Sarniel ingame for more information!

 

[ PST: 5pm | CST: 7pm | EST: 8pm | UTC: 1am ]