10
Aug
Guild Missions
21:00 to 23:00
10-08-18

Every weekend, a magical thing happens. Men and women of all walks of life meet up in one big squad to beat up on skritt, find exotic locales, and turn into helpless animals. Usually one right after another.

In seriousness, Guild Missions are a fun group event that nets you rares, gold, and commendations. Listening in teamspeak is highly encouraged (no mic necessary).

[ PST: 7pm | CST: 9pm | EST: 10pm | UTC: 3am ]